HOME ABOUT US BRANDS
PRODUCTS
GALLERY CONTACT

We are open!
Our new opening hours are 10am - 5pm. We will be closed Sundays. Please read our Covid policy.

google-review

VERIFIED CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Customer Feedback Statements (181)

Looks Fabulous

rating stars

By Pettersen on the 18 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The guys were great and it looks fabulous. Very pleased with it.

Fitters Were Great

rating stars

By Combellack on the 13 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Happy with the new floor, the fitters were great.

We'll be back soon!

rating stars

By King on the 13 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The fitters who came were very good and professional. Thanks for all your help on this too. You made the whole process easy and stress free. I'm sure we'll be back soon!

Super Pleased

rating stars

By Rimmer on the 06 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We're super pleased. The stairs and landings look great.

5 Star

rating stars

By Khatri on the 24 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes extremely happy with the Amtico. Jay's workmanship and professionalism was 5 star. Would highly recommend you.

Friendly, Helpful and Professional

rating stars

By Stanton on the 06 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thanks for asking. Very happy with the work carried out. Two guys who came to fit were very friendly, helpful and professional. Pass on my thanks.

Very Pleased

rating stars

By Gold on the 12 Mar 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thank you, we're very pleased with everything.

Very Happy

rating stars

By Aitken on the 12 Mar 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

As always, very happy. The fitters were punctual and a joy to have in the house

Really Happy

rating stars

By Scott on the 10 Mar 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really happy with with everything! We are so pleased that we had it done

Very Pleased

rating stars

By Wells on the 05 Mar 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

I am very pleased with the carpet. It has re-generated the entire bedroom. The fitters (Michael and his brother[?] whose name I did not catch) were agreeable and competent.

Great

rating stars

By Weintrop on the 04 Mar 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All great thank you.

So far so good!

rating stars

By Morgan on the 27 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

So far so good! We're very happy with the fitting and new carpet. Thanks for asking.

Great Carpet

rating stars

By Williams on the 19 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Great carpet- perfect colour. lovely & soft. Guys fitting were amazingly quick & friendly.

As always very nice

rating stars

By Lady Bell on the 11 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Your guys did a wonderful job and the carpet looks great. As always very nice dealing with you all.

Extreamly Happy

rating stars

By Lower-Hill on the 11 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

So pleased and impressed with Jay's excellent service! Extremely happy, highly likely to recommend!

Brilliant

rating stars

By Yianikkou on the 11 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

They guys who fitted the runner were brilliant. They did a lovely job (I've sent you a photo in an earlier email) and were very pleasant, helpful and quick. And the entire experience with everyone at Brocklehurst was great. I felt like I was in a safe pair of hands. Great quality in product and customer service.

Service was Excellent

rating stars

By Carter on the 06 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The service was excellent, the fitters courteous and friendly - and I am very happy with the result

Very Happy

rating stars

By Lansdown on the 05 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes we are very happy with the carpet.

Pleased

rating stars

By Fleishman on the 04 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are pleased with the work and jays application and manner.

All Good

rating stars

By Crane on the 03 Feb 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes all good, many thanks

Carpet Looks Very Smart!

rating stars

By McAllister on the 28 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We were happy with the work-and the carpet looks very smart!

Thanks for your professionalism

rating stars

By Manfredi on the 27 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thanks for fitting the carpet recently. The pattern gives the room such an elegant look. Thanks for your professionalism

Very Nice

rating stars

By Adam on the 22 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes it's very nice

Very Efficient

rating stars

By Sly on the 20 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All looks good thank you. The fitter was very efficient.

Very Happy

rating stars

By Jason Daniel on the 16 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes, very happy

Looks Great

rating stars

By McCabe on the 13 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes, we were very happy with the new floor. It looks great.

Perfect

rating stars

By Blayne on the 08 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Fitting in the Little Berkhamsted is perfect. All looks great

Good Job

rating stars

By Rimon on the 07 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thanks for your email. Yes everything looks good.The fitter was great, gave me a call half an hour before he arrived, arrived well within the allotted slot, explained everything, gave a realistic time estimate and did a good job.

Appreciate all your help

rating stars

By Gamble on the 18 Dec 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Im actually very happy with it now and also I really appreciate all your help in confirming the order and checking up on it.

Very Pleased With Our Experience

rating stars

By Mohtashami on the 16 Dec 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes we are very happy with our new carpet and the fitter was very nice and efficient, very pleased with our experience!

Delighted

rating stars

By Fulton on the 12 Dec 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are delighted with our new carpet - the fitter did a great job and was so helpful.

Love the Carpets

rating stars

By Deniczczyc on the 12 Dec 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Everything looks great thanks, love the carpets

We're Very Happy

rating stars

By Roberts on the 04 Dec 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We're very happy with our new carpet.

Looks Lovely

rating stars

By Haiman on the 04 Dec 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thank you, yes, we were very happy with the results for the carpet on the stairs back in Dec. It looks lovely!

Super Happy

rating stars

By Sinclair on the 02 Dec 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Super Happy

Lovely Job

rating stars

By Fessler on the 28 Nov 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

I'm very happy. Your fitters did a lovely job

Fitters Were Really Lovely

rating stars

By Rimmer on the 28 Nov 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We're very pleased with the carpets and the fitters were really lovely and efficient. We weren't sure if the Golden glaze would be too dark for the small hallway but it isn't and it looks great. In fact we were even thinking that because we have so much leftover carpet that it would be a good idea to do the rest of the staircase.

Happy with the finish

rating stars

By Dean on the 25 Nov 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are very happy with the finish.

Looks Beautiful

rating stars

By Amara on the 21 Nov 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thank you very much for your email. Yes, everything is very good, the guys were amazing and did a great job. we are very happy your our choice of carpet as well it looks beautiful.

Love the Carpet

rating stars

By Wright on the 20 Nov 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The guys were excellent and I love the carpet. We all agreed it matched the walls very well!!

More than Happy

rating stars

By Banks on the 18 Nov 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

More than happy; it has all been done very beautifully.

Look Great

rating stars

By Perks on the 14 Nov 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Hi Lisa, Just a quick note to say that the 2 carpets have been fitted and that they look great. You will be pleased to know that the guys did a fantastic job; polite, hardworking, attentive to my concerns and left the place very clean.

Brilliant

rating stars

By Houseman on the 07 Nov 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Jay came today and has done a truly beautiful piece of work - I'm thrilled with how he's placed out the boards - it looks great. He was so lovely and so easy to talk to about how the floor would be laid out, and his attention to detail is brilliant.

All Good

rating stars

By Farmer on the 28 Oct 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All good, thanks.

Absolutely Love the Carpet

rating stars

By Prendergrast on the 16 Oct 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

It is fantastic - absolutely love the carpet.

Beautiful

rating stars

By Miklavich on the 14 Oct 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Your guys did a very good job. It looks beautiful.

Super Carpets

rating stars

By Coppin on the 09 Oct 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are absolutely delighted with the carpets. It looks great. And just a note about the two young men who installed them - they were both extremely friendly and efficient, and a credit to your company. Thanks again for the super carpets

Happy

rating stars

By Porter on the 27 Sep 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are happy with our carpet thank you and the efficient service installing it.

Thrilled

rating stars

By Bird on the 26 Sep 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are thrilled with our stair runner, it looks great! Michael was very prompt, efficient and friendly.

Delighted

rating stars

By Western on the 23 Sep 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are delighted with the floor it looks great.

Transforms the Stairs

rating stars

By Calo on the 19 Sep 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The runner looks great thanks, it was fitted really quickly on the day too. It really transforms the stairs so we are happy

A Really Good Job

rating stars

By Wilson on the 17 Sep 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We're very happy with the carpet. Your team did a really good job.

Fitter was also Great

rating stars

By Gudka on the 16 Sep 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The feedback I received from the tenant is that he is very happy with the new carpets fitted and the fitter was also great. 

Love the Carpet

rating stars

By Duffy on the 12 Sep 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really happy with the work and love the carpet.

Everything is Great

rating stars

By Hale on the 06 Sep 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes – everything is great – thanks so much

Very Speedy and Professional

rating stars

By Law on the 21 Aug 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are very pleased with our carpets thank you. The guys who came to fit them were excellent - really pleasant and very speedy and professional.

Super Happy!!!!!

rating stars

By Watson on the 19 Aug 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Super happy!!!!!

We Love the Carpet

rating stars

By Pari on the 15 Aug 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We love the carpet!

Carpet Fitters were Fantastic

rating stars

By Raja on the 09 Aug 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are very happy indeed. The carpet fitters were fantastic and did a great job. Everything was left very clean, tidy and well fitted

Very Happy

rating stars

By McLaughlin on the 05 Aug 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

I would like to say we are extremely happy with the carpet and all the service you have provided. The fitter was also prompt, professional and did an excellent job. We are very happy.

All Fine

rating stars

By Francis on the 02 Aug 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All fine thanks

Looks Lovely

rating stars

By Stanley on the 01 Aug 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All good thank you Tasha. Looks lovely !

Everything Looks Great.

rating stars

By Steffans on the 01 Aug 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Everything looks great.

Everything Fine.

rating stars

By Mazure-Hudson on the 25 Jul 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes everything looks fine thank you.

Delighted

rating stars

By Martin on the 18 Jul 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

I'm delighted with my new carpet and the fitter was very professional and genial.

Truly Luxurious, as Promised

rating stars

By Shew on the 15 Jul 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

I just want to say how thrilled we are with the new carpeting, installed yesterday by Tony and Michael. What a lovely couple of chaps they are. Everything is pristine again and the bedroom carpet is truly luxurious, as promised!

Top Class

rating stars

By Shaffer on the 10 Jul 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

I am happy with the carpets; they look even better than I thought they would . Your contractors were also top class and did a very good job with no fuss and left my house obviously looking a lot better than it did when they arrived!

Looks Nice a

rating stars

By O'Sullivan (Hillfield Park) on the 09 Jul 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are pleased with the carpet and the work carried out. It all looks very nice and fresh.

Lovely Work

rating stars

By Boxer on the 08 Jul 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Lovely work. Very speedy and efficient and looks great.

Very Happy!

rating stars

By Price on the 02 Jul 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy!

Really Pleased

rating stars

By Black on the 28 Jun 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really pleased with the job, thank you

Everything is good. Thank you

rating stars

By Coppin on the 22 Jun 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Everything is good. Thank you

All good. Very happy

rating stars

By Aldrick on the 20 Jun 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All good. Very happy

Looks Good

rating stars

By Lady Solomon on the 19 Jun 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes I am happy looks very good

The Guys Were Excellent

rating stars

By Hirth on the 18 Jun 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Everything was great. The guys were excellent and Tim and your gang were a huge help.

Very Happy With The Floor

rating stars

By Ettinger on the 17 Jun 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy with the floor you laid in our wardrobe thanks!

Very Happy

rating stars

By Speed on the 15 May 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thankyou for your email and yes we are very happy with the stair runner

Very Pleased

rating stars

By Kavanagh on the 30 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes, we are very pleased, thanks

Utterly Excellent

rating stars

By Inman on the 30 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Utterly excellent thanks. I have already recommended you to my neighbour!

Brilliant Job

rating stars

By McQuoid on the 29 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Brilliant job, realy happy!

Looks Fantastic

rating stars

By Rockberger on the 26 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The floor looks fantastic and Jay did an excellent job - really pleased with how it came out.

Thanks

rating stars

By Rushworth on the 26 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Alls great thanks.

Great Job

rating stars

By Beale on the 24 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Great job!

Looks Good

rating stars

By Sarsur on the 23 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Work looks good, will be in to order more rooms.

Very Good

rating stars

By Mandarin Stone (Beverly) on the 23 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The fitter was very good and please pass on my thanks to him for a good job!

Excellent

rating stars

By Green(8464) on the 17 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes they were excellent, thanks so much

Great

rating stars

By Harrison on the 17 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Everthing is great. Fitters were great.

Happy

rating stars

By Nelson on the 17 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Happy

The Fitters Have Done A Great Job

rating stars

By Kennedy on the 15 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We love the carpet and the fitters have done a great job.

Really Happy

rating stars

By Cooling on the 15 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really Happy

Looks Great

rating stars

By Boxall on the 11 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We're really pleased with both the carpet and the installation, it looks great, thanks.

Really Helpful Staff

rating stars

By Farr on the 04 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Happy - Really helpful staff, fast service

Thank You For The Service

rating stars

By Zawadski on the 03 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes we are very pleased with the flooring, it makes a huge improvement to our kitchen. The fitters were also very nice and worked quickly. Thank you for the service!

Enormously Grateful

rating stars

By Cox on the 01 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The work carried out by Brocklehurst was of the highest standard from the outset it has been a very efficient and excellent service. I am enormously grateful. Thank you so much. Carole Cox.

Really Happy With The Work!

rating stars

By Brookes on the 01 Apr 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really happy with the work!

Happy With Work!

rating stars

By North on the 29 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Happy with work!

Thanks Very Much

rating stars

By CJ Delemere (Rebecca Levene) on the 27 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thanks very much for a good job with the vinyl

All Went Really Well

rating stars

By Mackie on the 26 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All went really well!

All Good

rating stars

By Hyman on the 25 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All good

Very Happy

rating stars

By Bains on the 25 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy

Perfect - Very Happy

rating stars

By Schoettle on the 21 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Perfect - very happy

Very Happy

rating stars

By Kanareck on the 21 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy

Absolutely Beautiful

rating stars

By Fiaccavento on the 20 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Absolutely beautiful - very happy!

Great Job

rating stars

By Oliver on the 20 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Great job

Absolutely Wonderful

rating stars

By Borrill on the 19 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Absolutely wonderful - will be reccomending. Jay was a lovely, friendly, would recommend him persoanlly too!

Fitters Were Great

rating stars

By Boxall on the 19 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really happy - fitters were great!

Jay Was Brilliant

rating stars

By Myhrum on the 12 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really happy. Jay was brilliant

Very Happy

rating stars

By Pascall on the 12 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

VERY HAPPY WITH OUR SERVICE!

So Nice

rating stars

By Mayor on the 05 Mar 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The floor is so nice. Very pleased. Thanks again for the great service!

Professional and Courteous

rating stars

By Bragason on the 21 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We're very happy with the product and the services. The guys who installed the runner were both professional and courteous.

The Fitters Did An Excellent Job

rating stars

By Pound on the 20 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are very pleased with the carpet.  The fitters did an excellent job.

Very Happy

rating stars

By Wingrove on the 20 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy

Very Please With The Carpet

rating stars

By Sinden on the 15 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are very pleased with the carpet, and the guys who fitted the carpet did a great job 

Superb Service And Outcome

rating stars

By Leslie on the 15 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Superb service and outcome. Better than I had even hoped for. Your fitters were excellent, polite and clearly paid attention to detail.

Really Happy, Lovely Fitters

rating stars

By Darking on the 15 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really happy, lovely fitters

Floor Looks Lovely

rating stars

By Bedri on the 11 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Floor looks lovely

Did A Great Job. 

rating stars

By Macfie on the 08 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes very happy.  The guys were great. So helpful and professional.  Did a great job. 

A Great Service

rating stars

By Burt on the 07 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy, thank you. The fitters that visited did a great job and were incredibly professional and courteous. A great service.

Perfect

rating stars

By Monaghan on the 05 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Perfect.

Delighted With The Outcome

rating stars

By Mushumani on the 05 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We're delighted with the outcome, and the fitter was great

Fantastic

rating stars

By Graham Brown on the 04 Feb 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Great job. Fantastic. Left everything clean & tidy

The Floor is Fantastic

rating stars

By Hearn on the 16 Jan 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Yes I am more than happy with the service received from Brocklehurst and from Mario. Both he and the fitters were great, clean, polite and quick. And the floor is fantastic - I'd be very happy to give you a testimonial.

Absolutely Love Our Carpet

rating stars

By Mattison on the 15 Jan 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Thank you! We absolutely love our colourful stair carpet. It has totally lifted our spirits snd was fitted brilliantly too! Thank you so much.. I looked for ages for the perfect fit and this was it!

Absolutely Thrilled

rating stars

By Keith Robinson on the 14 Jan 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are absolutely THRILLED with the flooring! The guys did a brilliant job which they managed in 1 day. By the time they left you would never know anybody had been working there all day! So happy with it and well done them. Great work. Very professionl, polite and hardworking.

Incredibly Helpful

rating stars

By Lauren Turner on the 11 Jan 2019 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are very happy with the service and result with Brocklehurst. Very easy to deal with and incredibly helpful..thanks so much!

Top Marks

rating stars

By Lipworth on the 11 Dec 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

We are very happy with the floor and the service. No complaints at all. Top marks…

The Guys Did A Great Job

rating stars

By Samaroo on the 07 Dec 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy. The guys did a great job even matching stripes across rooms. Can't praise them enough.

Love The Carpet

rating stars

By Leprovost on the 06 Dec 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

we are really happy with the service we are provided and love the carpet.

Everything Was Perfect.

rating stars

By King on the 06 Dec 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Everything was perfect.

Very High Quality

rating stars

By Butler on the 06 Dec 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

I am absolutely delighted with my new floor. The whole process went very smoothly. The fitters did a fantastic job very quickly and paid a lot of attention to the detail. The result is of very high quality. Thank you to all who were involved.

Service was Excellent

rating stars

By Jalali on the 05 Dec 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed Back: Just to confirm that the service was excellent

Guys Were Wonderful

rating stars

By Gold on the 03 Dec 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Customer Emailed: Can I just let you know that the guys who are here today are wonderful - so helpful, thorough and friendly. Please pass onto to anyone who should know as it's very much appreciated.

I'll Definitely Recommend Your Company

rating stars

By Gilmartin on the 27 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Also wanted to say what lovely guys your fitters are, and they do a splendid job! I'll definitely recommend your company to all my friends.

Its Lovely

rating stars

By Hogan on the 22 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Its lovely, thank you so much for calling

Happy With Everything

rating stars

By Wilcox on the 22 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Happy with everything

What A Wonderful Job

rating stars

By Adams on the 20 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All lovely what a wonderful job.

My Daugter Loves It

rating stars

By Callard on the 19 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed: Sorry to miss your call. Yes all fine with the carpet! My daughter loves it.

Great

rating stars

By Tibber on the 15 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Its great and all done very quickly

Excellent

rating stars

By Blowfield on the 15 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Excellent

Thanks For All Your Help

rating stars

By Mann on the 14 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed: Yes we are very happy - both with the service we received and the outcome. Thanks for all your help. I would strongly recommend you to others.

Jay Did An Outstanding Job

rating stars

By Lewis 7795 on the 12 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed: We're really happy with the floor; Jay did an outstanding job, especially around all the complicated edges in our crazy-shaped bathroom and kitchen!

Delighted

rating stars

By Grant on the 07 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Delighted with it.

Very Pleased

rating stars

By Wallich on the 06 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed Back: Yes, thanks, I was very pleased with the new stair carpet fitted recently. Your carpet fitter arrived punctually, was efficient and polite and tidied up very thoroughly at the end of the job.

10 out of 10

rating stars

By Slater on the 06 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Really good, looks great 10 out of 10

Very Impressed By Your Service

rating stars

By Thomas on the 02 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed Back: Very impressed by your service and the fitters were excellent. We will be back.

Looks Lovely

rating stars

By O'Connor on the 01 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very Happy, Fitters Great, all looks lovely

A Really Good Job

rating stars

By McGowan on the 01 Nov 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed Back: The fitters were really pleasant and helpful and did a really good job. We are pleased

Very Happy

rating stars

By Thompson on the 31 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very Happy

Looks abd Feels Great

rating stars

By Dell on the 31 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed Back: Regarding feedback, we were very happy with the lads who fitted our new floor well and removed all the old carpet and offcuts. We're also very happy with the product itself. It looks and feels great.

100% Happy

rating stars

By Bell on the 26 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

I am 100% Happy infact more.

Fitters Were So Efficient

rating stars

By Heatherington on the 25 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed Back: Just to say we are delighted with both the stair carpet and the wooden floor. Your fitters were so efficient.

Delighted With Everything

rating stars

By Janine Rose on the 15 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Delighted with everything

Turned Our Brilliently

rating stars

By Knowles on the 11 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

absolutley, turned out brilliantly

Perfect, Really Thrilled With It

rating stars

By Leathes on the 11 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Perfect, really thrilled with it

Fantastic

rating stars

By Wiles on the 11 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

if we ever have any other work need doing we will come back to you it was fantastic

Excellent

rating stars

By O'Brien on the 05 Oct 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed Back: The service we received was excellent and we are going to recommend highly Brocklehurst service to anyone we know.

Very Happy

rating stars

By Laurence on the 04 Sep 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very Happy

BEYOND HAPPY

rating stars

By Wickham on the 03 Sep 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Beyond Happy, More than pleased it all looks great!

CARPET LOOKS GREAT

rating stars

By Masterclean 7676 on the 08 Aug 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Carpet looks great, waiting for a call for lisa to arrange the fitter to go back to fit matt.

Everything is great.

rating stars

By Hannelore on the 07 Aug 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Everything is great.

All Good

rating stars

By Davidson 7518 on the 31 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Emailed back: All good Thanks.

Great

rating stars

By Walsh on the 26 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Everything went great

Fitted Great

rating stars

By De Santis on the 24 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy, carpet lovely & fitted great.

All Went Well

rating stars

By Young on the 23 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All went well and very pleased, guys turned up on time. Very happy.

Very Happy

rating stars

By Symes on the 20 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very Happy, was happy to see the same fitters that did his last job.

All Good

rating stars

By Gerbi 7634 on the 20 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All good.

Speedy And Very Happy

rating stars

By Wood on the 18 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Speedy and very happy.

Looks Great

rating stars

By Davidson on the 17 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

No criticism, looks great.

All Went Smoothly

rating stars

By Greenland on the 16 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

All went smoothly and is happy with the look.

Fitters Were Great

rating stars

By Roberts Price on the 16 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very Happy, the fitters where great.

Looks Fabulous

rating stars

By Parson on the 16 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Went well and looks fabulous.

Happy

rating stars

By Woodfield on the 13 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Happy

Very Good Process

rating stars

By Humfress on the 12 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Basically very good process and went smoothly both fitters where lovely. They didnt expect it to be so soft but they are happy.

Very Happy

rating stars

By Courtney Thompson on the 05 Jul 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Called back, very happy

Fantastic And Beautiful

rating stars

By Butler on the 18 Jun 2018 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

fantastic and beautiful, its clean and looks great. Jay was amazing, very skilled. They are old and are struggling putting thing back, they wish they couldve had more help to do this.

Looks Lovely

rating stars

By Hilditch on the 01 Jan 2001 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

It's all great. Looks lovely, thank you.

Looks Really Good

rating stars

By Sandringham on the 01 Jan 2001 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

The floor is fine, and looks really good. Please thank Jay for his expertise.

Jay Was Great

rating stars

By Langley on the 01 Jan 2001 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Very happy. Jay was great!

Looks Great

rating stars

By Russell on the 01 Jan 2001 | VERIFIED CUSTOMER

Looks great, thanks